Testimonials

April 24, 2017

Erika was extremely helpful during the entire process. She really goes above and beyond for her clients and her professionalism is outstanding! Definitely recommend!

-Jennifer B.

March 17, 2017

Erika is very professional, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
She always responded to us within the hour and made herself available whenever needed!

-Josh I.

January 24, 2017

Erika assisted me with the selling process of my condo in east village/downtown Calgary. She was very knowledgeable about the neighbourhood and did significant advertising and sales approaches to expose my unit & attract a number of potential buyers. She provided staging advice to ensure my unit presented itself in the best possible manner online & in person. Once we received an offer, she helped me to negotiate favourable terms and was in constant communication with me. Erika was available by any and all communication methods at any time of the day no matter where she was. During my sale she was out of the province - if she hadn’t of told me ahead of her travels, I never would have known based on how readily available she was. Erika handled everything, walked me through the sale (as it was my first), and put my mind at ease. I always felt like she had my best interests at heart and was comforted by how hard she worked to ensure I obtained the best deal possible.

She is a great realtor and we were lucky to have her. I have recommended her to friends and would highly recommend her again in the future.

-Rebecca B.

November 28, 2016

Erika helped to sell my house in Douglasdale. She was very knowledgeable about the neighbourhood and did several open houses to attract buyers. Once we received an offer, she helped me to negotiate favourable terms and was in constant communication with me. I was worried about how I would line up my sale with the purchase of my new home, but Erika handled everything and put my mind at ease. She also provided staging services and helpful tips for when we had open houses or showings. I always felt like she had my best interests at heart and have referred her to several friends of mine looking to buy and sell. I would highly recommend her again in the future.

-Mike E.

November 28, 2016

Erika met my expectations and more. She went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and found the right home for me. Her knowledge and passion for reality is unmatched. I was able to put my trust in her skills and even through the hard times she was positive, strong and assuring me that everything would work out. I recommend her to anyone who is in search of a home in the city of Calgary and surrounding areas. This was my first house that I purchased and she made it easy.

-Bryan K.

November 5, 2016

Erika was absolutely amazing! Selling our home was so smooth! We highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell (we also used her services to buy our home) very knowledgeable n professional!

-Serene S.

October 25, 2016 

She was very helpful with every step of the buying and selling process. She goes the extra mile and helps wherever she can. On our moving day, she came early with us and helped us find anything the builder had missed and then she stayed after to help us move in. She is a great realtor and we were lucky to have her. I would recommend her to anyone!

-Andrew S.

September 2, 2016

Erika is an amazing realtor! She is very professional and she knows what she is doing. She was able to find our dream home in a very short amount of time! The sellers/builder was very firm on the price but she was able to negotiate $20,000 off of the asking price. As well as get us a bigger appliance package and got them to add doors on to our office! She was able to pick out flaws that the builder would need to fixed before we moved in and was there with us to go through the whole house to make sure it was perfect for possession day. She was very organized throughout the whole process, she made us a binder of all of our sale documents, things we needed to switch over, and what we needed to do before the move. She tried her best to follow up with our difficult mortgage broker, and was always on time getting the paperwork and deposits where they needed to be. She made the process very smooth and we definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy there home

-Ashley P.

August 20, 2016

Erika was very professional and knowledgable, and went above and beyond to sell my house. She exceeded my expectations, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in the Calgary area.

-Jessica C.

August 7, 2016

Erika was so great to work with! It was my first property purchase, and I was nervous going in, had no idea what to expect. Erika was easy to communicate with, she listened to what I wanted and my needs in a property. She was fast at reacting to properties I wanted to view as well, and when I found something I liked she was totally happy to visit it more than once to make sure I was ready to move forward. Most importantly it really felt like she was looking out for my best interests, and she did extra work to look into info about the buildings I was interested in. I highly recommend going with Erika!

-Leila M.

August 7, 2016

Erika was amazing in helping us find our place. We were looking for something pretty specific, and she had no problems finding it for us, or showing us home after home. She goes above n beyond, and is very professional we would definitely recommend!! Thanks Erika!

-Serene S.

July 7, 2016

Erica is a professional and highly personable Real Estate Agent! Her communication skills are to notch and she strives to keep her clients well informed and on top of the entire process...start to finish! Erica was punctual and on the rare occasion when she had to reschedule she always gave enough lead time! We also found her to be extremely thorough and very respectful of all parties involved! We would highly recommend her and wouldn't think twice about using her services again in the future!

-Debra S.

July 7, 2016

Erika was very helpful and efficient. She went through the picking process of finding a new house with us from the beginning. She was very knowledgeable and always keen to assist.

-Trevor M.

June 1, 2016

Erika was very patient with me while beginning to begin my search. My plan was to wait for the perfect place and Erika didn't once push me to think any different. She was very helpful with setting up my search and modifying it to my needs. When showing me a home, she was always prepared with documentation and information about each property. When I finally decided to make an offer, Erika was very firm during the negotiations to ensure I was paying a fair price. During the whole process, Erika was very timely in answering my questions and providing me information and documents. Her network of professionals in other industries, related to real estate, is extensive and very helpful! After we closed on the home, Erika provided me a binder, basically an "Everything you need to know and do" binder, which was so great in helping me get organized before possession. I'm so happy I chose to work with Erika and would, without a doubt, recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

-Amanda P.

March 29, 2016

Erika helped my hubby and I purchase our first home! She is amazing! She has been there for and with us every step of the way with helpful hints and teaching us things we never knew! (Ask her about poly-B!)
We purchased our home at the end of January and do not take possession until the end of April (3months between) and she still to this day is checking in with us and finding out information for us!
Her negotiation skills are top notch as we had a bit of a hard time with the seller and she swept in and worked her magic to get us our house!
On top of that, she made us the perfect binder with more than enough information that has helped us be organized and prepared for everything!
She helped us select our home inspector, and gave us choices and advice for who to pick and got price quotes for us. And did the same with the lawyer too!
I would recommend Erika to anyone looking to purchase a home stress free cause she takes care of it all!!

-Ashley R.

January 28, 2016

I'm glad I found Erika using this site, we have just closed up a firm sale and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience she brought to the table. As a first-time homebuyer I had allot of questions and concerns. Erika was quick to respond to anything I could throw at her. She went above and beyond what a realtor is expected to do and still is. She wants to be there every step of the way to guide us in the right direction. We were able to get our townhouse from the builder at our Aggressive offer with no counter! Couldn't be happier. Erika definitely knows what she's doing And I would recommend Erika to anyone. Thanks Erika for you fantastic service, will definitely use you again when we find our next place! Keep up the great work.

-Philip P.

December 8, 2015

Erika is a friendly and warm individual who went out of her way to make my partner and I feel comfortable throughout the entire experience of buying our first home together. We never felt pressured by her to feel a certain way about properties we were looking at or the pace at which we moved between liking a property and making an offer on it. It felt like she gave us her honest opinions on properties and she pointed out pros and cons in certain places that we would not have picked up on by ourselves. She really lobbied on our behalf when we finally did decide on a place and made sure we got the most for our money and that all of our terms were met. I would definitely recommend her to other first-time buyers who are looking for an agent that will make them feel informed and comfortable every step of the way.

-Katie Y.

November 17, 2015

As a first time home buyer Erika Blair was a huge help. She was not only able to assist with her duties as a realtor like finding properties that marched the criteria I was looking for, setting up house showings that fit into my shift work routine, and negotiating on my behalf. Erika also help me get everything else needed to close the final sale. She was able to put me in touch with her contacts providing me with the lawyer I needed, a great home inspector and the moving company. She was able to work with her contacts and my mortgage broker to get me into my house with a very quick procession date. Thought out all this process Erika was always in great contact and able to answer any questions I had with quick a helpful answers. She had everything laid out and gave reminders to when important dates were, also Erika was on site for the house inspection and provided great re-negotiating skills to assist in the final sale of my house. I would strongly recommend Erika to anyone looking at buying or selling a house.

-Taylor P.

November 5, 2015

Was refreshing to deal with an agent at the same point in life as ourselves. Erika made us feel comfortable in an otherwise very intense process. Being some of Erika's first clients she was always seeking to learn more and ask how she could do more for us as an agent. Overall we were pleased with the service we were provided and have recommended her to several friends looking to make their first home purchase. Erika not only guided us through a house purchase and sale over the past couple years, she also helped us better understand the process so we were more informed sellers and buyers going forward. As her experience her experience continues to grow, her clients will only be better served in the real estate world with her by their sides!

-Andrew B.

August 28, 2015

Erika Blair did a fantastic job with assisting us sell our mothers house. The information, presentation and professionalism was more than we expected. I would say this has been one of the best experiences I have personally had dealing with the sale of a home and would gladly recommend Erika Blair's services to colleagues and friends. Excellent job!

-Chris R.

August 17, 2015

Erika helped me and my husband buy our first home. We decided to build a townhouse with a reputable builder, and when meetings with the sales rep started to go down hill, Erika stepped in and took command and control of the meeting face to face as well as once it was over. Erika would meet with the sales rep before we would arrive to meetings in order to iron out any details she knew were causing me stress. Not only did Erika spend a lot of time with us before we started our search, explaining what was to come, but once we decided on our home, she attended every meeting with the builder. Erika was fantastic! When the time comes to sell and buy our next home, we will absolutely be using her for all future purchases.

-Megan R.

August 11, 2015

A knowledgeable professional who gave unstintingly of her time – evenings weekends and regular business hours – to answer any queries made. She presented numerous real estate options and made appointments at our convenience for all properties considered. Erika is an extremely pleasant and likable agent and we enjoyed working with her tremendously. Highly recommended.

-George E.

August 11, 2015

Erika was a great real estate agent and we really enjoyed working with her. Not only was she professional but she seemed to always go the extra mile to support us in the sometimes frustrating experience of purchasing real estate. In the end, she made buying our new home an enjoyable experience and we would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a property!

-Craig C.

August 10, 2015

Erika was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of my transactions. This was invaluable to me as I was residing in another province at the time of my sales. I had Erika handle the sales of my two properties and the purchase of two more. Everything was dealt with most professionally and I was constantly apprised as to what was happening with negotiations, lawyers, both in Alberta and in BC, everything was handled by Erika.

I would highly recommend Erika Blair to anyone wanting to sell or to purchase a property. Knowledgeable, practical, helpful and eager to ensure you get exactly what you're looking for. She was extremely patient with me, as my geography of the area was not good, and I ended up getting Erika running from North of Calgary to South and back again. She did so without complaint. Her only concern she constantly assured me, was that I find the home/s that would make me happy.

Thanks to Erika, I did indeed find the perfect homes, one for myself and another for my son.

-Felicity L.

July 16, 2015

We were so lucky to find Erika to be our realtor as we purchased our first home. She was incredibly helpful, taking the time to explain the entire process and helping us every step of the way. She listened to what we were looking for, and found us the perfect home in our price range and the community we wanted. There was never any doubt in her professionalism, she always kept us in the loop as to what was happening in the process, and she was almost as excited as we were when we closed the deal. Her negotiation skills are expert, and she will bend over backwards to help you get exactly what you're looking for. If you're looking for a realtor to help you find your dream home, you couldn't find one better than Erika.

-Ashlyn S.

July 2, 2015

Erika carried herself in a very professional way. I felt that she truly has my best interest at heart. Wasn't trying to sell me a house just to sell me a house. I would recommend her to anyone that wants to sell or buy a house.

-Mike E.

January 3, 2015

Dear Prospective Homeowners:

It is our immense pleasure to recommend Erika Blair as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We had family moving to the same town and wanted to be closer, but our 3 bedroom townhouse was way too cramped with the extra people, and considering our toddler was in need of more room to play, we needed a larger home with a yard and fast!

Erika had an initial meeting with us and took diligent notes regarding our specific needs in a single family home as well as our budgetary limitations. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent use of the relevant search engines and real estate databases to quickly find us a variety of homes for sale in the best neighbourhoods. She did not waste our time with homes that were out of our price range or not in line with our needs.

As master with the contract negotiations, Erika came up with a deal that was good for us and made the seller happy as well. Throughout this home buying process, she also managed to get us a free Bowflex in the deal (approx $2,500 piece of gym equipment). She knows Calgary and Area like the back of her hand. There is nothing that escapes Erika’s attention when it comes to property for sale in this area.

We found Erika to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. Erika was honest about some minor changes that we needed to make to our budget, and her advice worked like a charm.

We are pleased to recommend Erika Blair to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again she will be our first choice in real estate agents. 

-Briana and Jason H. … and Baby Dallas.